3caa6d6f0d · fix: auth + double sending etc · Updated 2026-10-30 00:41:58 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?